Getting Better Results with Performex: The 5 Leadership Strategies
Coaching and Training Program for Executives and Managers of an Organization

Testimonials

Performex enabled us to develop and implement action plans. The program has significantly improved the performance and abilities of our teams and departments to deliver the desired results.
Consulting Engineering Firm
Vice President Operations
Performex has made it possible to improve our teams' functioning and to better structure the work processes. We had the opportunity to clarify the roles and responsibilities of each of the teams. I was pleasantly surprised by the progress made by the various work teams.
Hospital Centre
Executive Director
We have used Performex for over three years to improve and assist our managers in meeting the objectives of their work plans. Performex has allowed us to better mobilize our management teams. We found the program very useful and well suited to our needs. It allowed us to remove several obstacles our teams were facing.
University Hospital Centre
Human Resource Director
The Performex program with teams of our Regional Directors and Provincial Directors yielded excellent results. It has enabled them develop their skills to achieve their objectives. We found several tools in the program to better achieve our objectives. This intervention was very successful with the participants, and we are delighted with it.
National Water and Electricity Board
Senior Manager
It was a brilliant intervention by Professor Sabourin for our CEO and his executive team. We found that this is a concrete approach that improves the performance of our executives and managers.
Airline
Deputy Director-General
The Performex program received exceptional feedback of 95% satisfaction from our 153 participants. The feedback is unanimous for the excellence of the content and the program's application to our teams.
National Society for Continuing Education and Training
Executive Director
We called upon Professors Sabourin to accompany us in supervising the administrators of our various work units. We have seen significant progress and improvements with our business units and a more outstanding commitment by executives in achieving their objectives.
Large-scale food manufacturer and distribution
President and CEO

Getting Better Results with Performex: The 5 Leadership Strategies
Coaching and Training Program for Executives and Managers of an Organization

All rights reserved, 2021

EN

Obtenir de meilleurs résultats avec Performex : les 5 stratégies du leadership
Programme de coaching pour cadres et gestionnaires des organisations

Témoignages et étude de cas

Performex nous a permis de développer et de mettre en œuvre des plans d’action. Le programme a considérablement amélioré la performance et la capacité de nos équipes et de nos départements à livrer les résultats demandés.
Firme de génie-conseil
Vice-président opération

Étude de cas

  • Valeur économique des objectifs d’amélioration Performex formulés par les participants d’une firme d’ingénieurs-conseils
Performex a permis d’améliorer le fonctionnement de nos équipes et de mieux structurer les processus de travail. Nous avons eu la chance de clarifier les rôles et responsabilités de chacune des équipes. J’ai été agréablement surpris des progrès réalisés par les différentes équipes de travail.
Centre hospitalier
Directeur général
Nous avons utilisé Performex sur une période de trois ans afin d’améliorer et d’aider nos gestionnaires à atteindre les objectifs de leurs plans de travail. Ceci nous a permis d’obtenir une meilleure mobilisation de nos équipes de gestionnaires. Nous avons trouvé le programme très utile et bien adapté à nos besoins. Il nous a permis d’éliminer plusieurs obstacles auxquelles nos équipes faisaient face.
Centre hospitalier universitaire
Directrice ressource humaine
Le programme Performex réalisé auprès de notre équipe de directeurs régionaux et directeurs provinciaux a permis de développer leurs compétences pour la réalisation de leurs objectifs. Nous avons trouvé dans le programme plusieurs outils nous permettant de mieux atteindre nos objectifs. Cette intervention a connu un grand succès auprès des participants et nous en sommes très satisfaits.
Office national de l’eau et de l’électricité
Directeur principal
Ce fut une brillante intervention du professeur Sabourin auprès de notre président-directeur général et de son équipe de direction. Nous avons constaté que c’est une approche concrète qui améliore la performance de nos cadres et gestionnaires.
Compagnie aérienne
Directeur général adjoint
Le programme Performex a reçu de nos 153 participants un feedback exceptionnel de 95% de satisfaction. Les rétroactions sont unanimes pour l’excellence du contenu et l’application du programme à nos équipes.
Société nationale de formation et d’éducation continue
Directeur général
Nous avons fait appel aux professeurs Sabourin pour nous accompagner dans l’encadrement des administrateurs de nos différentes unités de travail. Nous avons constaté des progrès importants et des améliorations significatives avec nos unités d’affaires et un meilleur engagement des cadres dans l'atteinte de leurs objectifs.
Fabricant et distribution alimentaire de grande envergure
Président-directeur général

Obtenir de meilleurs résultats avec Performex© : les 5 stratégies du leadership
Programme de coaching pour cadres et gestionnaires

Tous droits réservés, 2021